Course For Drivers provides access to Driver's Education & Traffic School classes.
Driver's education programs may be sought by new drivers attempting to obtain a learner's permit or a drivers license in the state of Virginia for the first time.
Traffic school classes, also known as defensive driving courses, are taken after a traffic violation or citation, to adjust or prevent changes to driving record points, or as part of a court or legal order.
Insurance discount courses are also available and may be taken to potentially lower insurance rates for mature drivers.
We are proud to be affiliated with I Drive Safely, a nationally recognized online traffic school and driver's education company that boasts over fifteen years of experience, over five million customers, and more state approvals than any other provider.
Our Driver's Education & Traffic School is 100% online and self-paced, which allows you to start and stop at any time and as often as necessary to accommodate your schedule.
The course can also be taken on any device that has access to the Internet:
You can even start on one device and continue on another!
Your Driver's Education & Traffic School certificate comes backed by a 100% money-back guarantee.
If your certificate is not accepted for any reason, contact us and let us know. We will refund you the full price of the course.
Course For Drivers offers low-priced, online Driver's Education & Traffic School programs. Beware of other sites that claim to offer the lowest prices as they often charge hidden fees that add up quickly.
Visit our state directory for more information regarding program availability and pricing for your particular state.
Our online defensive driving class can help in dismissing a traffic violation and keep your insurance rates from increasing after receiving a traffic ticket in the state of Virginia. Our program is 100% online allowing you to take the class online and at your own pace.
This online Virginia traffic school course is approved by the Virginia Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV). Take this driver improvement course if you have been asked by the court to complete a course for point reduction, fine reduction, or a non-resident citation. This course is also approved to be utilized for a DMV required program or to be taken voluntarily to get five safe driving points added to your record.Start now for only $24.95
Teenagers and new adult drivers in the state of Virginia are required to complete a driver's education program. Below, you will find a link to a driver's education course as well as access to a preparation course and practice tests to help you prepare for your exam.
This Virgina driver's education home-schooled course has been approved by the State of Virginia. All first-time teenage drivers in Oklahoma are required to complete a driver's ed course as a prerequisite to earning a learner's permit. This course is only available to home school students that are 15 ½ years of age or older.Start now for only $99.95
Our defensive driving class has been designed to provide additional driver education to experienced drivers. The goal of the course is to provide a refresher of vital driving topics to mature drivers.
This online Virginia insurance discount course is approved by the Virginia Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV). Take this insurance premium discount course and save up to 15% on your auto insurance. We recommend checking with your insurance company to see what type of discounts they may be able to offer before taking the course.Start now for only $24.95
Select your home state from the list above (or click this link) to view detailed information regarding courses offered, certificate acceptance, and pricing.